

# The Governing Body, Principal, Staff & Students of Keshav Mahavidyalaya



NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade (University of Delhi)

cordially invite you to its

## ANNUAL DAY & PRIZE DISTRIBUTION FUNCTION

on

Friday, 27<sup>th</sup> August 2021 at 11:30 am

#### **Chief Guest**

Ms. Atishi Singh

MLA, Kalkaji & Chairperson Education and Environment Committee, Delhi

#### **Guests of Honour**

Ms. Ranjana Deswal

Director, HE & TTE

Prof. Rajeev Gupta

Dean Student Welfare, DU

Presided over by Mr. Pankaj Gaur, Chairperson, GB

Join through any:





**Dr. Jyoti Anand** (Convenor, AAC)

Ms. Saraswati Kalyani (Treasurer, GB)

**Prof. Madhu Pruthi** (Principal)

### **Programme**

Invocation
Welcome of Guests
Welcome address by Chairperson
Presentation of Annual Report by the Principal
Release of e-newsletter
Address by Chief Guest
Address by Ms. Ranjana Deswal
Address by Prof. Rajeev Gupta
Felicitation of Academic Achievers
Cultural Performances
Vote of Thanks

National Anthem